Universities using CORE

Who's benefiting from CORE already

The following universities – and more – are using CORE. Please check out the It works page for more details on how they are benefiting from it. If you are using CORE, tell us and we will add you to the list.

Aalto University, Helsinki, Finland
American University of Afghanistan, Kabul, Afghanistan
Arkansas State University, US
Ashoka University, Haryana, India
Azim Premji University, Bengaluru, India
Bangor Business School at Bangor University, UK
Barnard College, New York, US
Birkbeck, University of London, UK
Boğaziçi University, Istanbul, Turkey
Boston University, Massachusetts, US
Brigham Young University, Utah, US
Brooklyn College, New York, US
California State University, Fullerton, US
Cardiff Business School, UK
Cardiff School of Management at the Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK
Case Western Reserve University, Ohio, US
Central European University, Budapest, Hungary
Centro de Investigación y Docencia Económicas, Mexico
Chur University of Applied Sciences HTW, Switzerland
Coburg University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Coker College, South Carolina, US
Colorado State University, US
Columbia University, New York, US
Cornell University, New York, US
Dartmouth College, New Hampshire, US
Denison University, Ohio, US
Donghua University, Shanghai, China
Doshisha University, Kyoto, Japan
Drexel University, Pennsylvania, US
Duke University, Sanford School of Public Policy, North Carolina, US
Erasmus University College, Erasmus University Rotterdam, Netherlands
Europa-Universität Viadrina Frankfurt (Oder), Germany
Foreign Trade University, Hanoi, Vietnam
Gallaudet University, Washington, US
Georgetown University, Washington, US
Great Bay Community College, New Hampshire, US
Hamilton College, New York, US
Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, UK
Howon University, Gunsan, South Korea
Humboldt University of Berlin, Germany
Institute for Applied Economic Research (IPEA), Brasilia, Brazil
Institute for Social Sciences and Humanities, Iran Academia, Netherlands
Izmir University of Economics, Turkey
Keene State College, New Hampshire, US
King’s College London, UK
La Trobe University, Australia
Lahore University of Management Sciences, Pakistan
Landmark College, Vermont, US
Leeds Beckett University, UK
Leibniz University of Hanover, Germany
Leiden University, Netherlands
London Metropolitan University, UK
Loyola University Chicago, US
LUMSA, Rome, Italy
Luther College, Iowa, US
Manchester Metropolitan University, UK
Maryville College, Tennessee, US
McMaster University, Ontario, Canada
Meiji University, Tokyo, Japan
Middlebury College, Vermont, US
Missouri State University, US
Nihon University, Tokyo, Japan
Northumbria University, Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Nova School of Business and Economics, Lisbon, Portugal
Oakton Community College, Illinois, US
Pacific University, Oregon, US
Polytechnic University of Milan, Italy
Pontificia Universidad Javeriana, Bogotá, Colombia
Ritsumeikan University, Kyoto, Japan
Santa Fe Community College, New Mexico, US
Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
School of Government, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
Sciences Po Lille, France
Sciences Po Paris, France
Setsunan University, Neyagawa, Japan
Siena College, New York, US
Sino British College, Shanghai, China
SIT Graduate Institute, Vermont, US
Skidmore College, Saratoga Springs, US
Sol Price School of Public Policy, University of Southern California, US
Southern Oregon University, US
Stockholm University, Sweden
Technical University of Applied Sciences Wildau, Germany
Technical University of Munich, TUM School of Management, Germany
Thammasat University, Bangkok, Thailand
Toulouse School of Economics, France
Trinity College Dublin, Ireland
Ukranian Catholic University, Ukraine
Universidad de los Andes, Bogotá, Colombia
Université libre de Bruxelles, Belgium
University College London, UK
University College Roosevelt, Middelburg, Netherlands
University of Aberdeen, UK
University of Bath, UK
University of Beira Interior, Covilhã, Portugal
University of Bologna, School of Law, Italy
University of Brighton, UK
University of Bristol, UK
University of British Columbia, Canada
University of Buckingham, UK
University of Cagliari, Italy
University of California, Los Angeles, US
University of Chile, Santiago, Chile
University of Edinburgh, UK
University of Exeter, UK
University of Extremadura, Badajoz, Spain
University of Geneva, Switzerland
University of Greenwich, London, UK
University of Haifa, Israel
University of Halle-Wittenberg, Germany
University of Iceland
University of Leeds, UK
University of Leicester, UK
University of Manchester, UK
University of Massachusetts, Amherst, US
University of Massachusetts, Boston, US
University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia
University of North Carolina Asheville, US
University of Northampton, UK
University of Notre Dame, Indiana, US
University of Nottingham, Ningbo, China
University of Otogo, Dunedin, New Zealand
University of Ottawa, Canada
University of Plymouth, UK
University of Pretoria, South Africa
University of Reunion Island
University of Rhode Island, US
University of San Andrés, Victoria, Argentina
University of San Francisco, US
University of Siena, Italy
University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, UK
University of Sydney, Australia
University of Tampere, Finland
University of Tirana, Albania
University of Toronto Scarborough, Canada
University of Toyama, Japan
University of Vermont, US
University of Waikato, Hamilton, New Zealand
University of Warwick, UK
University of York, UK
University of Zagreb, Croatia
Utrecht University, Netherlands

Updated on 20 February 2019